Docy Child

How does Opt-out functionality work?

Estimated reading: 1 minute 389 views

Simply replying ‘STOP’ to any campaign will automatically remove your clients from any future communications. They can also use the ‘opt-out’ link within your message, this will offer them your custom created options which they can select prior to opting out.

This feature is especially useful to learn more about why your customers make the decisions not to be contacted.

CONTENTS