What happens when a customer unsubscribes?

Estimated reading: 1 minute 845 views

We know you care about your customers and want them to stay engaged with the content they love. That’s why we’ve created an automatic global opt-out list that will be applied on all accounts, so any customer who manually requests opting out of future campaigns (either by reply “stop” or using the opt-out link) can have their contact information removed from our database immediately! 

You’ll also find a downloadable list for unsubscribed consumers within List Management page.