How does the opt-out system work?

Estimated reading: 1 minute 618 views

Simply replying ‘STOP’ to any campaign will automatically remove your clients from any future communications. They can also use the ‘opt-out’ link within your message, this will offer them your custom created options which they can select prior to opting out.

This feature is especially useful to learn more about why your customers make the decisions not to be contacted.